Your Position:Home>>Products>>Pest Survey Statistic Counter

Pest Survey Statistic Counter

OK-TJ1 Pest Survey and Statistic System

The pest survey and statistic system is mainly used in agriculture, forestry and quarantine for pest forecast, report, early-warning and research. It is designed with items such as pest name, gather place, category and quantity, and data about pest survey and statistics can be input and stored at any time, the data can be uploaded to a computer for edition and diagram production, the data of 25 pests can be completed for a record, which achieves the automation and standardization of statistics and analysis.

1. According to the pest items of plants, the category item and kinds can be set.
2. It is designed with color LED display, gather time, place, plant name and statistic method, etc.
3. Data of 100 pests can be recorded one time with accumulated value displayed.
4. It can be hung on the arm (with two hands free) or the neck.
6. It is designed with STC89C52RC serial MCU high-speed chip, data transmission port which makes it easy to connect with computers.
7. The data are available for output, and the pest data can be edited with the formation of figures and tables.
8. It is equipped with special operation software for the pest survey and statistics.
9.  Small size and easy for operation
Pest survey and statistics system OK-TJ1, OK-TJ2 and type:

OK-TJ1   According to the pest item of plants, the category and kind can be set
OK-TJ2   It is designed with GPS for display of latitude and longitude and clock.

Unit: Zhengzhou Oukeqi Instrument Manufacturing Co., Ltd
Sales Phone: 0371-67897883  67897873  65716776
Free Call: 400-669-0568     Fax: 0371-65716776
Website: www.randomxthoughts.com www.zzokq.com     E-mail: zzokq17@163.com
Address: No. 96, Ruida Road, Zhengzhou New & Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone



ag平台官网 济阳县| 华阴市| 婺源县| 邢台市| 东源县| 通化县| 肃北| 卢氏县| 获嘉县| 迁西县| 堆龙德庆县| 惠东县| 泸溪县| 张家界市| 兴城市| 炎陵县| 诸暨市| 濮阳县| 翁牛特旗| 台湾省| 峡江县| 专栏| 嘉禾县| 昭觉县| 绥芬河市| 静安区| 灌云县| 景宁| 乌拉特前旗| 木里| 临海市| 南通市| 诸城市| 济阳县| 柳江县| 华容县| 襄城县| 聊城市| 保康县| 朝阳县| 阿拉善盟| 龙江县| 原平市| 永定县| 交口县| 镇赉县| 清水县| 新建县| 黄山市| 石首市| 堆龙德庆县| 温宿县| 凯里市| 娱乐| 德庆县| 铁岭县| 那曲县| 滕州市| 余江县| 聂拉木县| 五指山市| 曲麻莱县| 东城区| 湛江市| 崇明县| 遂川县| 武陟县| 兴宁市| 紫阳县| 利辛县| 祁门县| 营口市| 于田县| 邳州市| 长治县| 和硕县| 来凤县| 井冈山市| 江永县| 安达市| 渭南市| 米泉市| 喀什市| 漾濞| 宁武县| 嘉义县| 望城县| 昌平区| 洞头县| 靖西县| 藁城市| 大丰市| 三都| 东乌珠穆沁旗| 台安县| 阿拉善盟| 美姑县| 济宁市| 合川市| 苗栗县| 二连浩特市| 武安市| 福安市| 漳州市| 禹州市| 南江县| 宁蒗| 河源市| 盐城市| 陈巴尔虎旗| 白水县| 郓城县| 交城县| 义乌市| 松溪县| 伊宁市| 达尔| 随州市| 滨州市| 五大连池市| 红河县| 随州市| 中阳县| 南投县| 互助| 石林| 临洮县| 禄丰县| 安泽县| 溧水县| 军事| 禹城市| 理塘县| 赤峰市| 明溪县| 大悟县| 漳州市|