Your Position:Home>>Products>>Spore Arrestor

Spore Arrestor

OK-BZ1 Portable Spore Arrestor

The spore protection and control area will provide reliable data for the research of pathology. With various pollens collected, it can meet the research of users, and it is used to test the floatage in the area.   
Characterized of small volume and easy movement, it makes it easy for workers to sample in non-appointed areas and monitor the spores movably. 
Technical parameters
1. Comply with GB/T 24689.3-2009 Plant Protection Machine Spore Arrestor Standard
2. Compatible with ATCSP Pest Monitoring and Prevention System
3. Power: ≤5W
4. Work Pressure: DC12V(DC 3-12 V
5. Wind Speed at Air Inlet: 0.3m/s~5m/s
6. Insulation Resistance: ≥2.5MΩ
7. Instrument Size: Φ280*450mm5
8.  Ground Slide Spec: Length: 76.2mm; Width: 25.4mm; Thickness: 1-1.2mm;
8.  Service Life: 5 years
9. Main Structure is made of stainless materials, complying with GB/T4237
Spore arrestor: OK-BZ1, OK-BZ2, OK-BZ3 and types
OK-BZ1   Portable: Power: ≤5W, Voltage: 12V
OK-BZ2   Truck mounted: Power: ≤5W, Voltage: 12V
OK-BZ3   Fixed type: Power: 180W, Voltage: 220V

Unit: Zhengzhou Oukeqi Instrument Manufacturing Co., Ltd
Sale Phone: 0371-67897883  67897873  65716776
Free Call: 400-669-0568     Fax: 0371-65716776
Website: www.randomxthoughts.com www.zzokq.com     E-mail: zzokq17@163.com
Address: No. 96, Ruida Road, Zhengzhou New & Hi-Tech Industrial Development Zone



ag平台官网 东兴市| 银川市| 卓尼县| 印江| 多伦县| 萝北县| 井冈山市| 新丰县| 富蕴县| 曲靖市| 彭州市| 分宜县| 乡宁县| 防城港市| 东乌珠穆沁旗| 邮箱| 芦山县| 宁陕县| 林周县| 会东县| 恩施市| 康定县| 曲麻莱县| 金川县| 乐至县| 凭祥市| 罗江县| 彩票| 金华市| 化州市| 宣恩县| 廊坊市| 乌恰县| 桂东县| 大化| 韶关市| 桦川县| 广东省| 奈曼旗| 垫江县| 海丰县| 资兴市| 武平县| 宁蒗| 永仁县| 麻栗坡县| 胶州市| 兰西县| 罗定市| 敦煌市| 靖安县| 东山县| 乌恰县| 四川省| 彭山县| 日喀则市| 崇明县| 黑山县| 邢台县| 白山市| 永顺县| 诸城市| 湘潭县| 西贡区| 平邑县| 正阳县| 馆陶县| 湖南省| 信宜市| 巴林右旗| 青龙| 兴安县| 玉龙| 祁阳县| 赫章县| 醴陵市| 柳林县| 申扎县| 乌兰浩特市| 务川| 旌德县| 长宁县| 梅州市| 深水埗区| 中宁县| 花莲县| 辉县市| 滦平县| 宜昌市| 通城县| 会宁县| 武夷山市| 米易县| 华阴市| 张家界市| 叙永县| 鲁甸县| 绥化市| 交口县| 岑溪市| 财经| 荥阳市| 博白县| 宜兰县| 卫辉市| 红原县| 渭源县| 杭锦旗| 肇源县| 洛川县| 白银市| 青浦区| 卓资县| 霸州市| 共和县| 定州市| 新余市| 房山区| 宣化县| 辽宁省| 麻城市| 平塘县| 江门市| 镇沅| 嵩明县| 红安县| 阿图什市| 玛曲县| 山西省| 平谷区| 蚌埠市| 淳化县| 隆尧县| 临洮县| 陆川县| 日照市| 务川|